

Tech Mahindra Limited Details of Board of Directors and its Committees



Mr. Anand G. Mahindra, Non-Executive Chairman Mr. Mohit Joshi, Managing Director & CEO Mr. T. N. Manoharan, Lead Independent Director Dr. Anish Shah, Non-Executive Director Mr. Amarjyoti Barua, Additional Director (Non-Executive) Mr. Haigreve Khaitan, Independent Director Ms. M. Rajyalakshmi Rao, Independent Director Ms. Neelam Dhawan, Additional Director (Non-Executive) Dr. Mukti Khaire, Independent Director Ms. Penelope Fowler, Independent Director Ms. Shikha Sharma, Independent Director Mr. Tarun Bajaj, Additional Director (Non-Executive)

Audit Committee		
Mr. T. N. Manoharan (Independent Director) - Chairman		
Mr. Amarjyoti Barua, (Non-Executive Director)- Member		
Mr. Haigreve Khaitan (Independent Director) - Member		
Ms. M. Rajyalakshmi Rao (Independent Director) - Member		

Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
Mr. T. N. Manoharan (Independent Director) - Chairman			
Dr. Anish Shah (Non-Executive Director) - Member			
Dr. Mukti Khaire (Independent Director) - Member			
Ms. Shikha Sharma (Independent Director) - Member			

TECH mahindra

0. 1 1 11 4	To 1 1.1	~ •
Stalzahaldare	Ralationshin	('ammittag
Stakeholders'	Kciauonsinp	Committee

Mr. Haigreve Khaitan (Independent Director) - Chairman

Mr. Mohit Joshi (Managing Director & CEO) - Member

Mr. Amarjyoti Barua (Non-Executive Director)- Member

Ms. M. Rajyalakshmi Rao (Independent Director) - Member

Dr. Mukti Khaire (Independent Director) - Member

Risk Management Committee

Ms. Shikha Sharma (Independent Director) - Chairperson

Mr. T. N. Manoharan (Independent Director) – Member

Mr. Amarjyoti Barua (Non-Executive Director)- Member

Dr. Mukti Khaire (Independent Director) - Member

Ms. Penelope Fowler (Independent Director) – Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Mohit Joshi (Managing Director & CEO) - Chairman

Mr. Amarjyoti Barua (Non-Executive Director)-Member

Ms. M. Rajyalakshmi Rao (Independent Director) - Member

Mr. Haigreve Khaitan (Independent Director) - Member

Dr. Mukti Khaire (Independent Director) - Member

Ms. Penelope Fowler (Independent Director) - Member

Investment Committee

Ms. Shikha Sharma (Independent Director) - Chairperson

Mr. Mohit Joshi (Managing Director & CEO) – Member

Dr. Anish Shah (Non-Executive Director) – Member

Mr. Amarjyoti Barua (Non-Executive Director)- Member

Mr. Haigreve Khaitan (Independent Director) - Member

Dr. Mukti Khaire (Independent Director) – Member

Securities Allotment Committee

Mr. Haigreve Khaitan (Independent Director) - Chairman

Mr. Mohit Joshi (Managing Director & CEO) – Member

Mr. T. N. Manoharan (Independent Director) – Member